Welcome to the Lapalyzer

Motor racing results and data analysis

Latest Results

Date Event View
Sun, 24 Nov 2013F1 Round 19 - Brazilian Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 17 Nov 2013F1 Round 18 - United States Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 3 Nov 2013F1 Round 17 - Abu Dhabi Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 27 Oct 2013F1 Round 16 - Indian Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 13 Oct 2013F1 Round 15 - Japanese Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 6 Oct 2013F1 Round 14 - Korean Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 22 Sep 2013F1 Round 13 - Singapore Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 8 Sep 2013F1 Round 12 - Italian Grand PrixView Results
Sun, 1 Sep 2013WEC Round 4 - 6 Hours of Sao PauloView Results
Sun, 25 Aug 2013F1 Round 11 - Belgian Grand PrixView Results

Latest Series

Date Series View
2013FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2013FIA World Endurance ChampionshipView Series
2012FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2011FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2010FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2009FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2008FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2007FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2006FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series
2005FIA Formula One World ChampionshipView Series